top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSari Åström

Barahir ja Gilven

Pääsin mukaan ihanaan virkkauskirjaprojektiin kahdella omalla designilla Barahir ja Gilwen. Oli ihan huippumahtavaa päästä seuraamaan kirjan syntyä ihan alkumetreiltä julkaisuun saakka. The Ultimate Granny Square Sourcebook kirjan voit ostaa tai tilata miltei mistä kirjakaupasta vaan, lisäksi sähköpostia lähettämällä voit tilata sen myös suoraan minulta (21,95€ plus postikulut) - sariastrom@gmail.com



I was featured as one of the The Ultimate Granny Square Sourcebook book crochet designers with two designs; Barahir and Gilwen. What on amazing book and project, I'm so happy I have been with it! You find the patterns among my designs on Ravelry. You can buy the book from any bookstore or online, and I also post the book into Finland market.



918 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2018 by Sari Åström - Arteeni Design

  • Arteenidesign
  • Arteeni
  • Arteeni
bottom of page